浮潜套餐

从我们的三大套餐中选择一个,或者
,创造你的完美行程。

包装-alt-01
包装-alt-02
包装-alt-03

所有这三个套餐都包括以下内容。

无与伦比的亮点

  • 我们将根据您的旅行时间、行程和预算进行工作。
  • 多个旅游团,以最大限度地增加与马林鱼和海洋生物浮潜的时间。
  • 菜单上有素食或纯素餐 // 可要求无麸质。
  • 单点菜单,当天捕捞的海产品和墨西哥食品。
  • 无限的开胃菜和茶点。
  • 当场自制的面粉或玉米玉米饼,鳄梨酱,沙拉和可选的 辣酱。

  • 私人露营洗手间,每位客人有10升淡水可供淋浴--每天。

  • 广泛选择巴哈自有的地区葡萄酒、龙舌兰酒和啤酒。(额外收费)

活动的选择

  • 可以使用鱼竿进行冲浪捕鱼
  • 可以在划船距离内使用皮划艇。
  • 获得SUP冲浪板的机会
  • 徒步旅行和探索岛屿
  • 参观附近的海鸟保护区
  • 在宏伟的沙丘上漫步、梳理海滩或游泳。
  • 沿着小路走到太平洋对面
  • 参观巴哈最后的渔村之一,学习和了解文化。
  • 如果季节允许。现场观察渔民潜水捕捞龙虾、扇贝、蛤蜊的艺术,检查他们的渔网或拖曳巨虾的情况。

理想的行程

第1天
从选择的地点和时间出发的交通。

我们的一位有执照和负责任的司机将在你选择的机场或地点接你,把你安全送到马格达莱纳湾。抵达后,您将在我们的家庭办公室停留,向您问好。我们将为您提供关于您即将到来的旅行的所有信息,整理您可能有的任何问题或担忧,然后带您到伊莎贝拉酒店B&B度过您的第一个夜晚。

交通 - 选择地点和时间
伊莎贝拉酒店民宿 - 1个房间 - 1张特大号床
Palapa餐厅,萨尔萨酒吧,晚餐和茶点
空调,热水淋浴,电视和礼宾WIFI。

第3天和第4天
浮潜马林鱼探险和营地活动


浮潜马林鱼探险营;海洋生物。
船上的午餐盒、小吃和茶点。
萨尔萨酒吧、晚餐和再茶点
自选活动。

第2天
浮潜马林鱼探险和营地活动

在您的礼节性早餐后,我们将开始您的第一次浮潜马林鱼和海洋生物探险。然后我们将导航到您等待的舒适岛营地。将您介绍给我们的家人和朋友(工作人员),然后将您分配到您的帆布帐篷。

船上的午餐盒、小吃和茶点。
开胃菜、晚餐和再茶点。
自选活动。

第5天
营地活动和离开营地

在您的礼节性早餐后,威尔将您的个人物品转移到您的船上,并带您回到港口/酒店。然后在白天提供交通服务到您选择的机场、城市或酒店。

真实的旅行者评论,你可以信任。

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

谷歌评论

这是我所经历过的最好的经历之一!船长的知识非常丰富,他们花时间解释他们在做什么,以及应该注意什么。我们的潜水领队是令人难以置信的!他确保每个人都是安全的,并帮助几个不那么好的潜水员。他确保了每个人的安全,并帮助了几个游泳能力不强的人。

那里的每个人都不遗余力地确保我们有一个伟大的旅行和一个难忘的经历!我很想再来一次,特别是在2月观鲸季节。我很想再来,尤其是在二月......观鲸季节。

阅读更多...

马林鱼浮潜器!!

谷歌评论

我们总共乘坐马格达莱纳湾鲸鱼船出海三次,观看马林鱼洄游:我们玩得很开心,肯定会推荐这种操作。这艘船是一流的,也用于深海捕鱼,设备齐全,适航性强。我们有两个不同的船长,都是知识渊博、信息丰富的。我们在预订过程中的联系人是马可:他对我们关于时间的要求很灵活,当然,我们觉得他尽力满足我们的需求:在我们酒店的接送是准时的,管理得很好,船上的午餐是根据我们的需要做的(即没有肉),总的来说,我们觉得真的很好,得到了很好的照顾。马林鱼是一个很好的表演,在一天的行程中能看到的任何其他东西都是非常受欢迎的奖励。我们期待着在2021年再次前往!

阅读更多...

MagBay马林鱼浮潜探险!!!。

2020年11月10日评论,通过手机
我从拉巴斯开车过来和马林鱼一起浮潜,玩得很开心!我选择了马格达莱纳湾鲸鱼,因为我喜欢直接和当地人打交道。马可船长为我们安排了前后两晚非常好的住宿,因为我们7点开始,整天都在船上寻找马林鱼。他们使用的是一艘舒适的大船--比大多数人使用的小船要好得多。船长努力工作,确保我们多次找到它们,所以我们能够跳着浮潜,看着它们和海狮追逐诱饵球。太漂亮了我们还停下来看海豚和跳跃的莫布拉。

我一定会回来的!

非常感谢

经验的日期。2020年11月

阅读更多...

惊人的观鲸体验

我的妻子和我决定在我们的20周年纪念日去马格达莱纳湾观灰鲸。30年前,她曾在马格达莱纳湾与她当时工作的一家小型美国公司进行过一次鲸鱼之旅。她在那次旅行中的经历是如此特别和值得注意,以至于她多年来一直想再去体验一次。

我研究了现有的旅游运营商,并决定将我们的行程安排在马格达莱纳湾鲸鱼公司。事实证明,这是一个伟大的决定。从我与他们的第一次接触开始,他们就反应迅速,彬彬有礼,而且乐于助人。我们将行程安排在2月的第一个星期,并选择在我们抵达的当晚住在他们在圣卡罗的住宿,并在鲸鱼营地住了两个晚上。

我们无法想象一个更完美的观鲸体验。我们不仅近距离看到了几十头鲸鱼,而且还和一头鲸鱼进行了摩擦,甚至亲吻了它。非常咸。船上只有我们自己,我们的船长米格尔非常出色。鲸鱼营干净舒适,整个工作人员都准备好了,愿意让我们的时间变得特别。食物很好,床也很舒服。我们探索了沙丘,徒步走到了太平洋,遇到了来自世界各地的其他客人,有一个真正美妙和难忘的经历。

我不能保证像我们这样与鲸鱼近距离接触,但我无法想象还有哪家旅行社会更乐于助人,反应更快,并渴望为你创造一个美妙和难忘的观鲸体验。

经验的日期。2020年2月

阅读更多...

让我们一起计划你的
"与马林探险队一起浮潜"

  • 1 855 594 2537 (美国和加拿大境内免费电话)

  • 在墨西哥的任何地方。(613) 117 7045

Snorkeling Packages

CHOOSE FROM 1 OF OUR TOP 3 PACKAGES OR
CREATE YOUR PERFECT ITINERARY

package-01
package-02
package-03

All three packages include the following:

Unparalleled Highlights

  • We’ll work with your travel time, itinerary & budget.
  • Multiple tours to maximize time snorkeling with marlin & marine life.
  • Vegetarian or vegan meals on the menu // Gluten-free by request.
  • A la carte menu, catch of the day sea & Mexican food.
  • Unlimited appetizers & refreshments.
  • On the spot homemade flour or corn tortillas, Guacamole, Salads & Choice of Salsas.

  • Private camping restroom, 10 liters of freshwater to shower per guest - per day.

  • Wide Selection of Baja’s Owned Regional Wine, Tequila & Beer. (Additional charge )

Choice of activities

  • Access to fishing poles to surf fish
  • Access to Kayaks to be used within paddling distance.
  • Access to SUP boards
  • Hike & explore the Island
  • Visit a nearby marine-bird sanctuary
  • Stroll along, beach comb or swim at the magnificent sand dunes
  • Take the trail across to the Pacific Ocean
  • Visit one of the last fishing villages in Baja to learn & soak up on culture
  • If season allows: Observe live the art of fisherman diving for lobsters, scallops, clams checking their fishing nets or trolling for jumbo shrimp.

IDEAL ITINERARY

Day 1

Transportation From Choice Of Location & Time

One of our licensed & responsible drivers will pick you up at your choice of airport or location to drive you to Magdalena Bay safely. Upon arrival, you will stop by our family office to say hi. We’ll provide you all the information on your upcoming tour, sort out any questions or concerns you may have, and then take you to Hotel Isabela B&B to spend your first night.

Transportation - choice of location & time
Hotel Isabela B&B - 1 room - 1 King size bed
Palapa Restaurant, Salsa Bar, Dinner & Refreshments
A.C., Hot Shower, T.V & courtesy WIFI

Day 3 & 4

Snorkeling Marlin Adventure & Camp Activities

Courtesy breakfast.
Snorkeling Marlin Adventure Camp; Marine Life.
Lunch Box, Snacks & Refreshment on Board.
Salsa Bar, Dinner & Re Refreshments
Activities of choice.

Day 2

Snorkeling Marlin Adventure & Camp Activities

After your courtesy breakfast, we’ll start your first Snorkeling Marlin & Pelagic life Adventure. Then we’ll navigate to your awaiting Comfort Island Camp. Introduce you to our family & friends (staff), then assign you to your canvas tent.

Lunch Box, Snacks & Refreshment on Board.
Appetizers, Dinner & Re Refreshments @ Island Camp.
Activities of choice.

Day 5

Camp Activities & Depart Camp

After your courtesy breakfast, Well transfer your personal belongings to your boat and take you back to the port/hotel. Then provide transportation to your choice of airport, city, or Hotel during daylight.

What Our Friends Says!

Marlin snorkel !!

We took a total of three trips out on Magdalena Bay Whales boat to watch the marlin migration: we had a great time and surely recommend this operation. The boat is top class, also used for deep-sea fishing, well equipped, and seaworthy. We had two different captains, both were knowledgeable and informative. Our contact during the booking process was Marco: he was flexible with our requests about timing and certainly, we felt that he did his best to accommodate our needs: the pickup and drop off at our hotel was on time and well managed, the onboard lunch was done according to our needs (i.e., without meat), and in general, we felt really nice and well taken care of. The marlins are a great show and anything else that you can see on a day out is a very welcome bonus. We are looking forward to going again in 2021!

MagBay Marlin Snorkel Adventure !!!

Reviewed November 10, 2020, via mobile
I drove up from La Paz to snorkel with the Marlin and had a great time! I chose Magdalena Bay Whales since I like to deal directly with locals. Captain Marco had arranged very nice lodging for the night before and after since we started at 7 and were on the boat all day looking for marlin. They use a large comfortable boat - much nicer than the smaller boats most were using. The captain worked hard to make sure we found them a number of times so we were able to jump to snorkel and watch them and the sea lions chasing the bait balls. So beautiful! We also stopped to see dolphins and jumping Mobula.

I will definitely be back!

Thanks so much

Date of experience: November 2020

An amazing whale-watching experience!

My wife and I decided to go Gray whale watching in Magdalena Bay for our 20 year anniversary. She had gone on a whale trip 30 years ago in Magdalena Bay with a small US company that she worked for at that time. Her experiences from that trip were so special and noteworthy that she had been wanting a return experience for many years.

I researched the available tour operators and decided to schedule our trip with Magdalena Bay Whales. It turned out to be a great decision. From my first contact with them, they were responsive, courteous, and helpful. We scheduled our trip for the first week of February and opted to stay in their lodging in San Carlo on the night of our arrival and two nights at the whale camp.

We couldn't have imagined a more perfect whale-watching experience. We not only saw dozens of whales up close but rubbed on and even kissed one whale. Very salty.! We had the boat all to ourselves and our captain, Miguel was wonderful. Whale camp was clean and comfortable with the entire staff ready and willing to make our time with them special. The food was good and the beds comfortable. We explored the dunes, hiked the trail to the Pacific, met other guests from around the world, and had a truly wonderful and memorable experience.

I can't guarantee up close and personal encounters with whales like we had but I can't imagine another tour operator that will be more helpful, responsive, and desirous of creating a wonderful and memorable whale watching experience for you also.

Date of experience: February 2020

Together Lets Plan Your
"Snorkeling With Marling Adventures"

  • 1 855 594 2537 (Toll free with In U.S. & Canda)

  • Any Where In Mexico: (613) 117 7045